Staff Directory

Name Email / Tel
GENERAL MANAGER OFFICE
En Muhd Nasir Bin Abd Aziz
General Manager
nasir@langkawiport.com.my
04-966 5905 ext 111
Irmayanti Binti Othman
Special Assistant To General Manager
irmayanti@langkawiport.com.my
04-966 5905 ext 112
Muhamad Nasarudin Bin Roslan
IT Assistant Manager
nasarudin@langkawiport.com.my
04-966 5905 ext 113
 
ADMINISTRATION
Shap Bin Hashim
Senior Administration Manager
shap@langkawiport.com.my
04-966 5905 ext 141
Suriati Binti Ahmad
Assistant Administration Manager
suriati@langkawiport.com.my
04-966 5905 ext 142
Siti Yusniza Binti Yusof
Administrative Assistant
sitiyusniza@langkawiport.com.my
04-966 5905 ext 143
Nur Izzatul Athirah Binti Shamsuri
Administrative Assistant
izzatul@langkawiport.com.my
04-966 5905 ext 143
 
SAFETY AND SECURITY ENFORCEMENT
Shamsul Nizam Bin Shaari
Safety and Security Enforcement Manager
shamsul@langkawiport.com.my
04-966 5905 ext 151
Mohd Razali Bin Saad
Safety and Security Enforcement Supervisor
razali@langkawiport.com.my
04-966 5905 ext 153
Mohd Nor Bin Ariffin
Assistant Supervisor of Safety and Security Enforcement
ppy-keselamatan-mohdnor@langkawiport.com.my
04-966 5905 ext 153
Nunliza Binti Ramli
Administrative Assistant
nunliza@langkawiport.com.my
04-966 5905 ext 162
 
TECHNICAL & MAINTENANCE
Anuar Bin Mansor
Assistant Technical & Maintenance Manager
anuar@langkawiport.com.my
04-966 5905 ext 161
 
FINANCE
Azmarina Binti Abd Aziz
Senior Finance Manager
azmarina@langkawiport.com.my
04-966 5905 ext 121
Nazirah Binti Ibrahim
Assistant Finance Manager
nazirah@langkawiport.com.my
04-966 5905 ext 122
Rosnita Binti Abd Jaafar
Administrative Assistant
rosnita@langkawiport.com.my
04-966 5905 ext 123
Nadirah Binti Rosli
Administrative Assistant
nadirah@langkawiport.com.my
04-966 5905 ext 124
Salawati Binti Abd Labeb
Administrative Assistant
salawati@langkawiport.com.my
04-966 5905 ext 125
 
OPERATION
Engku Zamrin Bin Engku Embong
Operation Manager
engku@langkawiport.com.my
04-966 5905 ext 131
Mohd Tajjul Bin Mohd Ansor
Assistant Operation Manager
tajjul@langkawiport.com.my
04-966 5905 ext 132
Muhamad Zaidi Bin Mangsor
Operation Supervisor
zaidimangsor@langkawiport.com.my
04-966 5905 ext 134
Mohamad Faizul Bin Wahab
Operation Supervisor
faizul@langkawiport.com.my
04-966 5905 ext 134
Fazli Bin Shaari
Administrative Assistant
faizal@langkawiport.com.my
04-966 5905 ext 134
Shamry Bin Mat Nasiar
Administrative Assistant
shamri@langkawiport.com.my
04-966 5905 ext 134
Asmawi Bin Yaakob
Administrative Assistant
asmawi@langkawiport.com.my
04-966 5905 ext 133
Nur Sufina Binti Mohamad Sofiri
Administrative Assistan
sufina@langkawiport.com.my
04-966 5905 ext 134